Mylapore Jain Youth group elects new leaders

The elections of Shree S.S.Jain Yuvak Sangh, Mylapore took place on Sunday, Nov 18,  at Bazaar Road, Mylapore.

Hiralal Ranka was elected the president and Sanjay Sethiya the secretary. Pravesh Bumb, Kethan Surana and Rahul Khabiya were elected the vice-president, joint secretary and treasurer respectively.

The newly formed committee promised to work for the welfare of the society and the community with the guidance of the senior group and the members. Contact Ashok Chand at 9940563528 for details.
This entry was posted on Wednesday, November 21st, 2018 and is filed under Community. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply