Student leaders selected: At M. P. Aanandh School

On June 27 morning, the staff and students of M. P. Aanandh School, Mylapore had only one thing on their minds. It was the day to crown the student leaders.

As and when the sashes were worn by the students, they were applauded. At the oath taking ceremony, they were reminded of their responsibilities and the need to be fair and honest.

M. Ajitha of class XII was crowned the school pupil leader and R. Jayapriya of class XI, the assistant school pupil leader. Cultural and sports leaders and house captains too were selected at this event.

This entry was posted on Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 and is filed under Campus News, Community. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply