Vidya Mandir TT team wins

In the recently held table tennis cluster matches for CBSE schools at Nehru Stadium, Vidya Mandir School, Mylapore emerged as the winners in the under 19 category for boys.The team comprised of Ananth, Shashank, S. Yogesh and Siddarth.

The school’s girls team played in the quarter finals. The team comprised of G B Divyasree, Lakshmi P and Meenakshi. The other schools that participated were PSBB, Sivaswami Kalalaya and National Public School.

– Reported by B. Manasvini/ Student Reporter

One Comment on “Vidya Mandir TT team wins”

Comments are closed.