School leaders elected at San Thome School’s investiture ceremony

San Thome Investiture ceremonySan Thome Higher Secondary School, San Thome conducted its investiture ceremony on June 29 at Montfort Indoor Stadium. The school pupil leader, house captains and class leaders were elected at this ceremony. Mohammed Altaf of class XII and Mani Kandan. M of class XI were elected as the school pupil leader and assistant school pupil leader respectively. The house captains are Mathew. J – San Thome House, Surya. R – Montfort House, Gokul Dass. A – Gabriel House and Priyadharsan. K – Fathima House.

MLA R. Nataraj, the chief guest, installed the new leaders and talked about the qualities of a good leader and leadership. Rev. Bro. Stanislaus, principal of the school, presided over the ceremony in the presence of Rev. Bro. Dr. Selvanathan, former principal of school, Rev. Bro. Alexis, Rev. Bro. Martin, Rev. Bro. Arul Rajendran, staff and students of the school.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *