CIT Colony RWA gets new team: lists issues it has to tackle locally

CIT Colony Residents Welfare Association has a new team in place.
The members of this team were elected  at the AGM held on September 24, 2023
President – V. Sarangarajan
Vice President –  R. Vijaykumar
Vice President – Jayanth Kumar
Secretary – Ramdas Naik
Jt. Secretary – Kumar Balasubramaniam
Treasurer – S. Rajaram
Committee members: Dr V. Venkatesh, Gauri Venkatesan, Ashvin
The CIT RWA comprises of 154 residents.
Double side parking,  outsiders vehicles  parking in the colony by outsiders, voltage fluctuations, frequent power outages, auto garages’ encroachment, commercial entities operating without  parking facilities and as per Corporation guidelines are some of the issues which the RWA says it hopes to take up with respective authorities for resolution, said Ramdas Naik, secretary.
Residents who wish to join CIT RWA can WhatsApp 9444207153.
– File photo of CIT Colony park used here
– You too can mail us news of your colony/ association. Mail –
No tags for this post.