Pay EB bills at Post Office

The TN Electricity Board has now included 48 more post offices in the city which will collect payment of EB bills.

The Mylapore Post Office is also in the list.

Post offices will receive cash payment from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. on all working days. They will also charge Rs.5 as service charge.

Consumers will receive a computerised receipt for the payment. lists post offices which accept payments.

No tags for this post.