Power cut schedule from July 1

Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation has re-scheduled the one hour power cut. This will be implemented from July 1. The schedule of the power cut is as follows.

10 a.m.to 11 a.m. : K. B. Dasan Road, Eldams Road.

11 a.m. to 12 noon: R. K. Salai, TTK Road, CIT Colony, MRC Nagar, Karpagam Avenue, Greenways Road, K. V. B. Garden, Srinivas Avenue.

12 noon to 1 p.m. : Parts of Mylapore.

1 p.m. to 4 p.m.:  R. A. Puram, parts of Teynampet, parts of Mylapore.

2 p.m. to 3 p.m. : Parts of Mylapore, Luz.

3 p.m. to 4 p.m. : Foreshore Estate, parts of Mandaveli, parts of R. A. Puram.

4 p.m. to 5 p.m. : Cenetop Road, Chamiers Road.

No tags for this post.