Mylapore Academy organises prize distribution function

The Mylapore Academy is organising its 60th annual prize distribution function on June 16 at 6 p.m. Dr. K. Balachandra Reddy, District Governor, Lions Club, International district 324A1 is the chief guest. He will distribute the trophies and awards to the winners of oratorical competitions. The guests of honour are Dr. Latha Rajendran, secretary and correspondent, M. G. R. Janaki College and R. Nagarajan, past president, Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. At 21, Sringeri Mutt Road, RA Puram. Ph: 24939352.


Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *