Awards presented to eminent artists

DSC_0189Lalitha Kala Vedika, R. A. Puram recently celebrated their 19th anniversary by presenting the Lalitha Kala Vedika Gold medal to   T. N. Krishnan and V. P. Dhananjayan and cash awards to  Thirupoonthuruthy Venkatesan and Ranganayaki Jayaraman. The event was held on Aug 26 and 27 at Sivaswami Kalalaya School, Mylapore. Ph: 24938559.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *