First anniversary celebration: Achievers to receive excellence awards

Film actor and national award winner Charuhasan will be the chief guest at Vivekhabharathy Academy’s first anniversary celebration to be held on Feb 20 at Narada Gana Sabha.

Awards will be given to the following for their contribution in their respective fields: music director – Gangai Amaren, senior media expert – Malan Narayanan, principal of Sri Sankara Senior Secondary School – Subala Ananthanarayanan, Prof. Anantharama Krishnan. R – surgeon at Chettinad Health City and Prof. Arasu Rangaswami, prinicipal, University of Madras College for Arts and Science. All are welcome. At T. T. K. Road, Alwarpet, 6 p.m. Ph: 9600039492, 24480377.



Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *