Drama awards

The ‘Karthik Rajagopal 26th Kodai Nataka Vizha 2015’ award distribution ceremony organised by Karthik Fine Arts will be held on June 1 at Narada Gana Sabha, Alwarpet. Rolling trophies will be awarded under different categories which include best actor, best actress, best dialogue writer, best drama production, best comedy play and so on. At T. T. K. Road, Alwarpet, 6 p.m. Ph: 24997788.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *