Student leaders sworn in at Lady’s Sivaswami Girls School

LADY'S SIVASWAMI GIRLS SCHOOLR. Kaarpagambal was elected as the school pupil leader (SPL) and R. Sowmiya the assistant school pupil leader (ASPL) at the investiture ceremony held at Lady’s Sivaswami Aiyar Girls School, Mylapore on July 9. The captains and vice captains for each house were also sworn in.



Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *