P. S. School girls win at CBSE South Zone girls football tournament

south-zone-football-winners-p-s-schoolAt the CBSE South Zone (under-19) girls football tournament held at Jawarharlal Nehru stadium from Oct 17 -20, P. S. Senior Secondary School, Mylapore (seen in the picture) lifted the winners trophy by beating Ryans International, Navi Mumbai. This is the fifth consecutive year that the school team has won this championship.

Dr. K.V.S. Gopalakrishnan, secretary, P.S. Educational Society welcomed the gathering.W.I. Dawaram, former DGP, presided over the closing ceremony and distributed the prizes.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *