Team which now manages Assn. of CIT Colony residents

CIT Colony Residents Welfare Association had its annual general body meeting recently and the following members were elected unopposed:

Sarangarajan – President: Jayanthkumar – Vice President: Uma Narayanan – Vice President: T.V. Sekar – Secretary: D. Vasantha Kumar – Jt. Secretary: S. Rajaram – Treasurer

Committee Members : Ramadas Naik, G. V. Raghavan, Vijayakumar

Park Sub-Committee members: Annamalai, Suryanarayana, Alex Benjamin, BalaMurugan

Contact person – D.Vasanthkumar/ Jt.Secretary ; 9884274823

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *