City council elections: DMK puts out its candidates

The DMK has released its list of candidates for elections to the city council due on Feb19.

Of the 7 wards that cover the larger Mylapore area, one ward has been allotted to the CPi-M party and one to the Congress.

Here are the candidates for which details were available ( details for ward 171 awaited) –

Ward 121 – K Mathivanan
Ward 122 – Sheeba Vasu
Ward 123 -M Sarasvati ( CPI-M)
Ward 124 – Vimala Krishnamurthy
Ward – 125 – A Revathi
Ward 126 – Amirthavarshini ( Congress)



Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *