Student leaders sworn-in at Sir Sivaswami Kalalaya school

School student leaders were chosen and sworn-in at Sir Sivaswami Kalalaya school in Mylapore this past week.

S. Sai Venkatraman is the headboy, S. Nityashree is headgirl. A. Atulya and Advika Pahadsingh. are the cultural secretaries and C. R. Chandra Mouleshwar is the sports captain.

House captains, the tech team and prefects were also sworn in at an event held in the hall in the campus.

Each post carries specific responsibilities here. 

For example, the tech team manages all the technical aspects of school events and is in-charge of photography during the school’s special occasions.