28th anniversary of Humour Club International

Secretary, Humour Club International, Triplicane Chapter is having its 28th Anniversary Celebrations on July 3 at 4 p.m. at Kamaraj Arangam, Chennai.

Ela. Ganesan, Professor M. Ramachandran, C. Gopinath (Vijay TV), S. Raja (Sun TV Pattimandram), D. Karthikeyan (Vijay TV) Kalyanamalai Mohan and Nallakkannu of Communist Party will be participating.

Narendra, Chairman and Managing Director of Indian Overseas Bank will inaugurate the function.

For more details call 98846 88390, e-mail: sekaran52@gmail.com orlic_sekaran@yahoo.com.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *