Award ceremony

The ‘Sri Ramanuja Sevasri’ award instituted by the LIFCO group of companies will be given to U. Ve. Krishnamachari, U. Ve. Karunakarachariar and U. Ve. Gomadam Sampathkumarachariar at an event to be held at R. R. Sabha, Mylapore on Aug 22. Kerala Governor P. Sathasivam is the chief guest. At 6 p.m.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *