V. Kumaresan elected new president of Old Bedeans

V. Kumaresan and Stafford Mattel have been elected president and secretary of the Old Bedeans Association for 4 years from 2022.

The AGM event and fellowship was held on January 26, held online due to pandemic time regulations.

Dr Atheek Shaik is senior vice president, Aaron Binny is vice president, and Denzil D’Netto is the treasurer.

There are 8 committee members. They are – Philip Rajan and Brian Nicholas, Deepak Raj and P R Amudhan, Newton Joseph and Imitiaz Ahmed, Julian Martyn and Edwin Dennis.

The Old Bedeans, the alumni of St Bede’s AI Hr Sec. School in San Thome have their annual meet on January 26.


No tags for this post.