AIADMK puts out candidates contesting in wards in Mylapore zone

The AIADMK party has released its list of candidates to contest the city council elections.

Below are the candidates for the Mylapore zone. Ward 121 is a general ward and the rest, reserved for women. ( Details of candidate for Ward 173 awaited).

Rajaram ( Ward 121), Durga Sathyanathan of Teynampet ( Ward 122), Yamini Vijaybhaskar of Nandanam ( Ward 123), A. Noorjahan ( Ward 124), A K Shakila Kasinathan ( Ward 125) and Mahalakshmi Ramu ( Ward 126).

Polling is due on Feb.19.

No tags for this post.