City council elections: BJP names its candidates. Here are they.

The Bharatiya Janata Party ( BJP) has put out its candidates who will contest seats to the city council for which elections are on Feb.19.

The party is contesting polls on its own after seat sharing with its ally AIADMK failed on this issue.

Details of the party’s candidates –

Ward 121  Ramesh Siva
Ward 122  Yamini Srikrishnan
Ward 123  Swapna Suryanarayanan
Ward 124  Durga Kuppusami
Ward 125  R. Rama
Ward 126  Vijayalakshmi Srikanth
Ward 171  Anitha Santhosh.

  • Image used here is taken from the social media page of one candidate of the BJP, for representation only.


Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *