Scholarships to be distributed to students of local schools today

The C. P. Ramaswami Aiyar Foundation will be distributing scholarships under the ‘Each one teach one scheme’ to the students of four schools including Lady Sivaswami Girls School, Rani Meyammai Girls School and P. S. School today (Nov. 22). The guest is Dr. S. Balasubramanian, chairman, CUB Foundation. At 3 p.m. At 1, Eldams Road, Alwarpet.