Elections 2021: Many candidates file papers

There was a flurry of activity at the Mylapore tahsildar office on Greenways Road in  R A Puram on March 17.

Candidates contesting in the Mylapore constituency in the TN Assembly elections, filed their nominations today.

Among them were AADMK’s R. Nataraj, DMK’s T. Velu, MNM’s Sripriya and AMMK’s Karthik.

All of them followed poll regulations and wore masks too.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *