Elections 2021; The Candidates

AIADMK has chosen sitting MLA, R. Nataraj to contest again from the Mylapore constituency.

.DMK has chosen to keep Mylapore and chosen Velu to contest. This Mandaveli resident is the party’s secretary for Chennai south east region.

Makkal Needhi Maiam ( MNM) has put up actor Sripriya here.

Join the Conversation, leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *