Student Union Council of Sir Sivaswami Kalalaya Hr Sec. School takes charge

The elected members of the Student Union Council of Sir Sivaswami Kalalaya Higher Secondary School, Mylapore have taken charge this past week.

The badges was given to the members by the school principal which was followed by oath-taking ceremony by the elected members

Nirmala Malar M. of class XII is the School Pupil Leader (SPL) –  the SPL plays a vital role in the smooth running of all activities of the school starting from the morning assembly to evening dispersal – with the help of other officer bearers.

Aravindan S.  of class XII was elected Sports Captain.

The student cultural secretary is in incharge of both, inter and intra cultural activities of the school – Chinni Keshav S of class XI was elected to this post.

The school student union council consists of captains and vice captains of the four different Houses.

The school election committee headed by G. Pandian, principal and other members – K. Rajesh Kanna,  G. Gopal, K. A. Sumathi and S. Prakash are seen with the Council members in the photo.

No tags for this post.